Glademade’s Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Tuesday Finds: Classy! June 2, 2009

I heart these atomic star burst earrings

I heart these atomic star burst earrings

I heart this multiverse painting

I heart this multiverse painting

Black and Silver Necklace

Black and Silver Necklace

I heart this embroidry

I heart this embroidry

sweet handmade sandals

sweet handmade sandals

***Note: The Earrings in this post are made by Owliday Inn, and she has offered a 10% discount to glademade blog readers.  When you are checking out just mention “glade”, and you will receive the discount.  Thanks Owliday Inn!

 

One Response to “Tuesday Finds: Classy!”

  1. Sub-Studio Says:

    Thanks for posting my jewelry! much appreciated!


Leave a Reply

