Glademade’s Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Mellow Yellow June 24, 2009

“I’m-a just mad about Saffron.
She’s just mad about me.
They call me Mellow Yellow,
Quite rightly.”

-Donovan

Yellow Goods:

I heart this Applique Purse by Pesky Cat Designs

I heart this Applique Purse by Pesky Cat Designs

I heart this Canary Rosette Fascinator by Giant Dwarf

I heart this Canary Rosette Fascinator by Giant Dwarf

I heart this Yellow Floral Dress by Ellaina Boutique

I heart this Yellow Floral Dress by Ellaina Boutique

I heart this Hill Organic Tshirt by Mary Ink

I heart this Hill Organic Tshirt by Mary Ink

 

Leave a Reply

