Glademade’s Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

This reminds me of something… July 6, 2009

Filed under: inspiration,Virtual Window Shopping — glademade @ 9:55 pm
Tags: , , , , ,

Did you have a good holiday weekend?  I had a wonderful weekend in Denver, CO at Jenny and Siet’s wedding.  It was wonderful and festive, and you could see fireworks going off during the reception.  I promise to post photos soon.

In the meantime…

I saw these wonderful mobiles by Puka Puka:

a8

a8

and they reminded me of Xochi Solis’ wonderful art:

b1

Someday I will try to pretend you are cool, 2008

You're baby is gettin' ready to tell you he don't love you, 2008

Your baby is gettin' ready to tell you he don't love you, 2008

 

One Response to “This reminds me of something…”

  1. anna Says:

    Hey, I saw your comment on Siet and Jenny’s blog. I posted a few of our pictures from the day on my personal blog.

    Check them out!


Leave a Reply

